Latest Products http://www.tajmahalpaints.in Latest Products Wed, 13 Nov 2019 17:06:19 +0530 en-us http://www.tajmahalpaints.in White Cement Based Wall Putty http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/white-cement-based-wall-putty.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We have available with us White Cement Based Wall Putty that has no other alternative available in the market when it comes to purity as well as high reliability. The White Cement Based Wall Putty that we manufacture is well tested and is supplied to different parts of the country. Level Plast Wall Putty http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/level-plast-wall-putty.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/level-plast-wall-putty.htm White Cement Based Wall Putty Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide Level Plast Wall Putty that is also used as a filler as well as sealer for interior and exterior walls. Besides, the Level Plast Wall Putty possesses fungicides that helps in prevention of fungus. Indo German Acrylic Wall Putty http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/indo-german-acrylic-wall-putty.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/indo-german-acrylic-wall-putty.htm White Cement Based Wall Putty Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Supreme quality Acrylic polymer is used in the formulation of Indo German Acrylic Wall Putty. The Indo German Acrylic Wall Putty gives a smooth finish to the surfaces for a long time period. Emulsion Paints http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/emulsion-paints.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/emulsion-paints.htm Thu, 24 Oct 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide variety of Emulsion Paints that is high on demand in the national market. The Emulsion Paints that we deal in are tested before these are packed in different qualities to meet the varied requirements of the clients. Moreover, the customer has to pay very less for availing the Emulsion Paints manufactured by us. Zapex Gold Emulsion Paint http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/zapex-gold-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/zapex-gold-emulsion-paint.htm Emulsion Paints Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Zapex Gold Emulsion Paint that we deal in shows high resistance against harsh weather conditions. The buildings that are painted with Zapex Gold Emulsion Paint retain their gloss for long time duration. RICH Emulsion Paint http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/rich-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/rich-emulsion-paint.htm Emulsion Paints Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The RICH Emulsion Paint that we offer is ideal for interiors and is available in 25 beautiful shades. The RICH Emulsion Paint prevents the buildings from algae, dirt, and fungus. Zaap Emulsion Paint http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/zaap-emulsion-paint.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/zaap-emulsion-paint.htm Emulsion Paints Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Zaap Emulsion is a premium quality acrylic emulsion paint designed to provide the interior surfaces a very elegant finish. Silicone Water Repellent http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/silicone-water-repellent.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/silicone-water-repellent.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Silicone Water Repellent that we manufacture as well as supply is also famous amidst the customers with the name of Raingard. The top coating of Silicone Water Repellent helps in saving the structures from water and moisture. This leads to the longer life of the buildings on which the Silicone Water Repellent is applied. Wall Texture Coatings http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/wall-texture-coatings.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/wall-texture-coatings.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Formulated using imported and natural quality polymeric compounds, these Wall Texture Coatings are widely demanded in different parts of the world. The Wall Texture Coatings offered by us are easy to apply and are durable in nature as well. Also, we are one of the renowned Manufacturers of Wall Texture Coatings. Synthetic Enamel http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/synthetic-enamel.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/synthetic-enamel.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Synthetic Enamel provided by us is popular for possessing various qualities like perfect glow enamel finish, excellent flow, easily washable, sag resistance, longevity, etc. The Synthetic Enamel that we bring forth is suitable for residential and commercial buildings. Furthermore, we are one of the credible Manufacturers of Synthetic Enamel in the country. Acrylic Distemper http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/acrylic-distemper.htm http://www.tajmahalpaints.in/acrylic-distemper.htm Mon, 31 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530